American Risk and Insurance Association

2023 Reviewer Award

Special recognition for 2023 Excellence in Reviewing goes to the following:

Thomas Berry-Stoelzle University of Iowa
Martin Boyer HEC Montreal
Alex Braun University of St. Gallen
David Dicks Baylor University
Evan Eastman Florida State University
Martin Eling University of St. Gallen
Stephen Fier Virginia Commonwealth University
Mario Ghossoub University of Waterloo
Rob Hoyt University of Georgia
Gene Lai University of North Carolina – Charlotte
Andre Liebenberg University of Mississippi
Peng Shi University of Wisconsin – Madison
Jeungbo Shim University of Colorado Denver
Petra Steinorth University of Hamburg
Tao Sun Lingnan University
Nan Zhu Pennsylvania State University