American Risk and Insurance Association

2020 Reviewer Award

Special recognition for 2020 Excellence in Reviewing goes to the following:


Juan Pablo Atal University of Pennsylvania
Ben Collier Temple University
David Eckles University of Georgia
Irina Gemmo ETH Zurich
Xavier Gine World Bank Group
Michael Hoy University of Guelph
Andre Liebenberg University of Mississippi
David McCarthy University of Georgia
Mario Menegatti Università di Parma
Thorsten Moenig Temple University
Corina Mommaerts University of Wisconsin-Madison
Ralph Rogalla St. John’s University